Now in Minsk   The weather in Belarus

Home Permanent Mission Mission's Staff

Mission's Staff

H.E. Andrei Dapkiunas
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentionary
Permanent Representative of the Republic of Belarus to the United Nations
(212) 535-3420

Mrs. Irina Velichko

Deputy Permanent Representative

Ms. Tamara Kharashun
Economic, social and environmental affairs, sustainable development, ECOSOC, Second Committee (212) 772-2354

Mr. Vitaly Mackay
Political and security issues, disarmament, peacekeeping, Non-Aligned Movement, First and Fifth Committees
(212) 734-4354

Mr. Ruslan Varankov
Legal affairs, international terrorism and crime prevention, Sixth Committee
(212) 734-3997
Mr. Vladimir Vorozhbitov
Relations with the host country, administrative affairs
(212) 734-2326

Mr. Aleksei Kolesov
First Secretary
Protocol affairs, media and information, Fourth Committee
(212) 734-3997
Mrs. Olga Voronovich
Second Secretary
Economic and social affairs, UNDP, Elections, Third Committee
(212) 772-2354

Mr. Victor Timoshenko
Administrative affairs
(212) 535-3420